Westside Sale Dates & Times

Westside

Our Westside sale will be March 9-11th... We will be CLOSED SUNDAY March 12th, 2017! To RESTOCK the entire store again, with our new 175 consigning families! Re-opening our doors with great NEW merchandise.. March 13-18th, 2017


Check out our Calendar!

Open to Public Dates: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sale CLOSED: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 (All day)
------------Consignor Information Below------------
Inventory Closing Date: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Inventory Closing Date for Restockers: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 5:00pm
Registered Consignor Drop Off times: 
Tuesday, March 7th, 2017 6:00PM - 9:00PM (FULL!)
Wednesday, March 8th, 2017 9:30AM - 2:30PM (FULL!)
Sunday, March 12th, 2017 10:00AM - 5:00PM (RESTOCKERS)
VIP Helpers: 
March 8th, 2017; 4:00-9:00pm {BBD helpers 6 shifts}
4:30-9:00pm {BBD helpers 5 shifts}
5:00-9:00pm {BBD helpers 4 shifts}
5:30-9:00pm {BBD helpers 3 shifts}
6:00-9:00pm {BBD helpers 2 shifts}
6:30-9:00pm {BBD helpers 1 shift}
March 13th, 2016; 10:00-7:00pm {BBD helpers for any shifts}
Open to Consignors: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 7:00pm
Consignor/Volunteer Early 25% Discount: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
(PLEASE NOTE THERE IS NO SHOPPING EARLY and then checking out at 5:00 pm, when you arrive we will start a line outside to enter into the building at 5 pm. )
Consignor/Volunteer Early 50% Discount: 
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
(PLEASE NOTE THERE IS NO SHOPPING EARLY and then checking out at 5:00 pm, when you arrive we will start a line outside to enter into the building at 5 pm. )
Pre-Sale Pass for Shoppers: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
25% Off Reduced Tag Items: 
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
50% Off Reduced Tag Items: 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Pick Up Times: 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm